Orijen

Orijen

 

Reviews: Orijen

Reviews of Orijen
Reviews in other countries
  • Published by on 07/10/2022
     

    super food! our huskies love it!

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 03/07/2022
      

    Good quality dry food

    See Cat Fit & Trim
  • Published by on 12/05/2022
     

    vores hund er meget glad for det

    See Original
  • Published by on 09/11/2021
     

    Our dogs are very happy with this food and it has lots of different types of meat and nutrition.

    See Senior
  • Published by on 24/10/2021
     

    My dog loves this food ????

    See Small Breed
  • Published by on 16/07/2021
     

    My Dachshund really likes this and it's not too calorific for his little frame.

    See Dog Fit & Trim
  • Published by on 08/02/2021
      

    Dog like it - seems healthy

    See Original
  • Published by on 27/12/2020
     

    This is by far the best dry food on the market as my dogs (3 Vizslas) thrive on it. They do not need as much as other brands to satisfy them and so it is cost effective.

    See Original
  • Published by on 23/12/2020
     

    My dog loves it. She is a German Shepherd and I thought the size of the kibble would be too small. But she enjoys it and always leaves a clean bowl.

    See Senior
  • Published by on 26/09/2020
     

    Best price every time I order

    See Original
  • Published by on 30/08/2020
     

    Used for a year and a very healthy welsh springier spaniel

    See Original
  • Published by on 16/08/2020
      

    I think it was a bit too rich for my puppy, but ive found he has a sensitive stomach.

    See Dry Puppy Large
  • Published by on 13/08/2020
     

    My senior staffy loves this. He is known to have a sensitive stomach and has never had any issues with this product. I have no plans to change brands anytime soon

    See Senior
  • Published by on 24/07/2020
     

    Used this for 2 years now, our Cavapoo loves

    See Original
  • Published by on 21/07/2020
     

    Vores hund startede op på dette som hvalp og vores hvalpe har også fået det

    See Puppy
  • Published by on 21/07/2020
     

    Fantastisk produkt. Vores hund elsker det og maven for noget godt at arbejde med

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 04/07/2020
     

    We've fed our Akitas this food for many years now and it suits them perfectly.....

    See Original
  • Published by on 03/07/2020
     

    Best dog food on the market, I don't think anything else even comes close to the quality of this brand.

    See Original
  • Published by on 06/06/2020
     

    Top quality food for energetic spaniel

    See Original
  • Published by on 30/05/2020
     

    Quality food

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 21/05/2020
     

    Both my large dogs love it.

    See Original
  • Published by on 22/02/2020
     

    First choice of my two Vizslas - you can smell the salmon when the pack is opened.

    See Original
  • Published by on 29/01/2020
     

    Best on the market

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 25/01/2020
     

    Good quality food for an active cocker spaniel. Eagerly eaten, keeps him fit and healthy. No cereal or filler.

    See Original
  • Published by on 18/01/2020
     

    Excellent food great price

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 17/01/2020
     

    My cats very very like

    See Snack Wild Roaming Boar Recipe
  • Published by on 30/12/2019
     

    Our dogs prefer this to any other kibble. You get what you pay for.

    See Original
  • Published by on 25/11/2019
     

    Well, at least I presume my dog rates it as 5*; - she's the one eating it!

    See Original
  • Published by on 12/11/2019
     

    Very good. Our dog gets on very well with it. There is no wastage!

    See Regional Red
  • Published by on 21/09/2019
     

    My dog loves it!

    See Original
  • Published by on 16/09/2019
     

    Our Vizslas prefer this to any other kibble and will nose anything else out of their dishes, even when mixed in, They have expensive tastes but they thrive on it.

    See Original
  • Published by on 17/07/2019
     

    Excellent product and superb service

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 10/06/2019
     

    Excellent

    See Dry Puppy Large
  • Published by on 21/05/2019
     

    Excellent food for aged dog

    See Senior
  • Published by on 22/04/2019
     

    Dog loves this and been on for 4 years

    See Original
  • Published by on 21/04/2019
     

    Good product

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 21/04/2019
     

    Good product

    See Original Cat
  • Published by on 21/04/2019
     

    Good product

    See Cat Fit & Trim
  • Published by on 21/04/2019
     

    Good product

    See Dry Tundra Cat
  • Published by on 18/04/2019
      

    Its same as I purchase from other sites but did get it cheaper from you but too many problems on your site

    See Original
  • Published by on 17/04/2019
     

    Have used this for my dogs all their lives. One is 14 and the other 12. Both healthy. The "no grain high protein and fresh vegetables" ingredients clearly work!

    See Original
  • Published by on 20/05/2018
     

    My dog loves orijen brand:) I love Miscota’s lower prices:)

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 30/03/2018
     

    Ragdoll Supreme International Premier Ajax Nefertari
    eat only Orijen

    See Original Cat
  • Published by on 18/08/2016
     

    My cats GIP Rag a 04 Ajax Nefertari & GIP Rag a 04 Arsenal Nefertari eats only Orijen 6 Fresh Fish
    and nothing else. Simply the best *****

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 15/06/2016
     

    15.6.2016..hanne.r..fantastisk foder.har prøvet de fleste acana varianter og orijen. Det bedste foder , jeg har prøvet til mine hunde.

    See Tundra Dog
  • Published by on 15/06/2016
     

    15.6.2016.hanne.r...et ligeså fantastisk foder.der bliver altid spist op og hundene er super glade og veltilfredse efter de har spist.super tilfredshed.

    See Regional Red
  • Published by on 12/04/2016
     

    My Labrador loves this food! Hes much healthier also much more alert than when he was on lower quality dog food. Highly recommended!

    See Tundra Dog
  • Published by on 05/03/2016
     

    My cat Ragdoll Rag a 04 Grand International Premier - GIP Ajax Nefertari -FIFe World Show 2015 CAPS certifikat - loves Orijen 6 Fresh Fish. He eats only Orijen and nothing else.

    See Six Fish
  • Published by on 16/11/2015
     

    Great product. Great price. Will use again and again . I didn't realise my delivery was being dispatched from Spain until I'd ordered but it still arrived swiftly enough! A+

    See Dry Puppy Large
  • Published by on 16/11/2015
     

    The very best food for our dog. He simply loves it and it keeps him healthy and fresh. Very fast order processing time and quick delivery. We have a very happy dog now.

    See Original